Kontakt

OÜ Alutaguse Haldus

Registrikood 11001422

Käbemaksukohustlase kood EE100875371

Tehingupartneri kood 193402

e- arvekeskuse aadress mkom@arvekeskus.ee

 

EE 2610 1022 00 346 46 019 AS SEB pank

EE 1622 0022 10 6945 8456 Swedbank

 

PEAKONTOR

Kooli tn 7, Mäetaguse alevik, Alutaguse vald, 41301 Ida-Virumaa

Üldtelefon +372 336 6930

Mob. +372 5192 0904

info@alutagusehaldus.ee


IISAKU KONTOR

Tartu mnt 56, Iisaku alevik, Alutaguse vald,

Indrek Karja

Mob. +372 5342 7681l

Indrek.karja@alutagusehaldus.ee


Kalmistute küsimustes

Indrek Karja

Indrek.karja@alutagusehaldus.ee

Piret Sootalu

Tel. +372 336 6930

Mob. +372 5192 0904

Piret.sootalu@alutagusehaldus.ee


Juhatuse liikmed

Valentina Rego

Tel. +372 336 6932

Mob. +372 520 5921

Valentina.rego@alutagusehaldus.ee


Margus Paalo

Mob. +372 5041925

Margus.paalo@alutagusehaldus.ee


Raamatupidamine

Adele Tshertova

Tel. +372 336 6931

Adele.tshertova@alutagusehaldus.ee

Jane Rooger

Tel. +372 336 6933

Jane.rooger@alutagusehaldus.ee

 

Spetsialist-kliendihaldur

Piret Sootalu

Tel. +372 336 6930

Mob. +372 5192 0904

Piret.sootalu@alutagusehaldus.ee